It’s time for your monthly dose of pattern inspiration, this month we’re featuring Gleaned (and few Essex linen and Metallic Essex linen mixed in!) by Carolyn Friedlander from Robert Kaufman!

Once you receive your shipment and start making, be sure to post your makes using the #gleandedfabric on IG (or Facebook) – and of course #culcitabox too!

Reminder: Every time you post a Culcita unboxing, work-in-progress, or completed make and tag us with both @culcitabox and #culcitabox, you get entered to win your next month FREE! You can post any make from any Culcita shipment, it doesn’t have to be that month’s shipment. And your number of entries isn’t limited – if you post an unboxing, a work-in-progress, and a make, you’ll get 3 entries that month! Drawings held on the 1st of each month.

If you’re not yet subscribed to Culcita, you can sign up here! Or, if you just want Gleaned, buy a fat quarter bundle here or half yard bundle here.

Happy making!
Alturas Quilt Block
By Stephanie Hill (@stephanie.hill75) • Pattern by Carolyn Friedlander • Purchase pattern here

Alturas Quilt Block
Piecing & Pattern by Carolyn Friedlander • Purchase pattern here.

Dumpling Pin Cushion
By D.B. Woo (@d.b.woo) • Pattern by @alchemytea • Purchase pattern here

Russell Quilt
Pieced & Pattern by Carolyn Friedlander @carolynfriedlander • Purchase pattern here

Dusk til Dawn Quilt
Piecing & Pattern by Then Came June @thencamejune • Purchase pattern here

Easy Coin Pouch
By Misty Gaynor (@themistymaker) • Pattern by @sotakhandmade • Purchase pattern here

Euroa Quilt Block
By Sherry Keller @sherry_keller • Pattern by Cheryl Arkison @cheryl_arkison • Purchase pattern here

Improv Applique Pillow
By Nydia @nydiak • No pattern because it’s improv!

Knitting Bag with Tiny Piecing
by @giucy_giuce

Barn Star Mini Quilt
By Ceci @cecivas

Mini Charms Mini Quilt
By Elizabeth Thomas @thomas_threads

New York Beauty
By @giucy_giuce • Pattern by Janice Zeller Ryan @betteroffthread • Purchase pattern here

Open-Wide Pouch
By @treadletothemetal • Pattern by Anna Graham @noodlehead531 • Free! pattern here

Open-Wide Pouch
By Carolyn Friedlander • Pattern by Anna Graham @noodlehead531 • Free! pattern here

Orange Peels + Pinwheels Quilt
By @itsmeameri • Pattern by Violet Craft @violetcraft • Purchase pattern here

Ring Quilt Pillows
Pieced & Pattern by Carolyn Friedlander @carolynfriedlander • Purchase pattern here

Sessoms Quilt
Pieced & Pattern by Carolyn Friedlander @carolynfriedlander • Purchase pattern here

Tote Bag
By @erushman

Wainwright Quilt
Pieced & Pattern by Carolyn Friedlander @carolynfriedlander • Purchase pattern here

Crake Yuma Quilt
By @stichedincolor • Pattern by Gotham Quilts @gothamquilts • Free! pattern here

Post your Gleaned makes in the comments below to add them to this list!